Поиск по каталогу

AC/DC - Live (2xLP, Album, S/Edition, Gat)

4500 руб.
в наличии: 1
В корзину

AC/DC - Live (2xLP, Album, S/Edition, Gat)

Label:ATCO Records, ATCO Records, Albert Productions, Albert Productions
Cat#: 7567-92212-1, WX 493

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Country:UK & Europe

Released:26 Oct 1992


Style:Hard Rock


A1 Thunderstruck 6:34
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:23
A3 Back In Black 4:28
A4 Sin City 5:40
A5 Who Made Who 5:16
A6 Fire Your Guns 3:40
B1 Jailbreak 14:43
B2 The Jack 6:56
B3 The Razors Edge 4:35
B4 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 5:02
C1 Hells Bells 6:01
C2 Heatseeker 3:37
C3 That's The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll 3:57
C4 High Voltage 10:32
C5 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:54
D1 Whole Lotta Rosie 4:30
D2 Let There Be Rock 12:17
D3 Highway To Hell 3:53
D4 T.N.T. 3:48
D5 For Those About Rock 7:09

Нет комментариев

Добавить комментарий